Joey Page’s Weekly Playlist

Posted By: Fubar Radio On:

On the day Donald Trump became US president, Joey and Sy entertained you with amazing guests and nonsense. Dead! came in the studio and performed a Live session and Rob from 80’s indie band 14 Iced Bears popped in as well.

As always, Joey also provides you with the newest and best indie music.

Here’s his weekly playlist for you to sink your ears into:

Catch up on this week’s Joey Page Show here.

For more from Joey, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *